Student
Membership

For those following a recognised training course. Students are entitled to all the benefits of membership, have full voting rights and can take part in all the Institute's activities at privileged rates.

Apply Here

Associate
Membership

For individuals who have involvement or association with, or have an interest in Medical Illustration but who are not working towards one of our recognised qualifications.

Apply Here

Professional
Membership

For those engaged in medical illustration and who hold a professional qualification approved by Council. Professional Members are entitled to use the letters MIMI after their name.

Apply Here

Corporate
Membership

For companies who wish to support the aims and activities of the Institute and the profession, or whose business activities include the supply of equipment, materials and services to the profession.

Apply Here

Fellowship of
the Institute

Fellowship of the Institute recognises excellent abilities and skills and is its highest distinction of the Institute. Applications may be made by Members of the Institute with a minimum of 5 years’ post-qualification experience.

Apply Here
Forgot password

2013 Conference Team

 

 

Email Phone
  Conference Chairman
and Social Programme
Roger Hickinbotham

rogerhick@gmail.com

07885 099327 mob
01572 821236 home
  Conference Secretary
Amy Lake
lakeag1@cardiff.ac.uk 029 2068 7722 work
  Conference Treasurer
Ross Milligan
ross.milligan@
lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk
01236 712130 work
  Scientific Programme
Emily Paterson
e.paterson@ucl.ac.uk 020 7830 2357 work
  Scientific Programme
Zoe Kakiziba
z.kakiziba@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 6259 work
  New Voices
Gemma Leyland
gemma.leyland@wales.nhs.uk 029 2074 4601 work
  Workshops
Duncan Kempson
duncan@drkphotography.co.uk 01604 545251 work
  IMI Awards Exhibition
Jane Fallows
  029 2030 3048 work
  Trade Exhibition
Craig Richardson
trade@imi.org.uk
craigrichardson@nhs.net
0141 211 4692 work
  Trade Exhibition
Jill Fell
jill.fell@nhs.net 01227 866461 (work)
  Trade Exhibition
Karen Hillman
karenhillman@icloud.com 07833172571
  Trade Representative
Chris Wilde
chris@wabalogic.com 01943 463500 work
  Trade Representative
Duncan Robertson
duncan.robertson@calumetphoto.co.uk  07831 517525 (mob)
  Audio Visual
Giles Arbon
gile@gamedia.co.uk 01284 713472 work
  Publicity and marketing
(Design)
Graham Newton
gjn27@medschl.cam.ac.uk 01223 216418 work
  Photography
Melvin Bond
melvin.bond@nhs.net 01438 781019 work
  House Manager
Jaclyn Swindell
jaclynswindell@gmail.com 01223 216349 (work)
Website
Jason Pitt
Jason.Pitt@bch.nhs.uk 0121 333 8498 work

2013 Conference team hard at work at the 2nd Conference Planning Meeting

 Group photo at conference planning meeting    

 

 

Registered Office

12 Coldbath Square
London EC1R 5HL
Tel: 0207 837 2846
Email. info@imi.org.uk
Registered No:933565

Clinical photography, design and video in healthcare