Student
Membership

For those following a recognised training course. Students are entitled to all the benefits of membership, have full voting rights and can take part in all the Institute's activities at privileged rates.

Apply Here

Associate
Membership

For individuals who have involvement or association with, or have an interest in Medical Illustration but who are not working towards one of our recognised qualifications.

Apply Here

Professional
Membership

For those engaged in medical illustration and who hold a professional qualification approved by Council. Professional Members are entitled to use the letters MIMI after their name.

Apply Here

Corporate
Membership

For companies who wish to support the aims and activities of the Institute and the profession, or whose business activities include the supply of equipment, materials and services to the profession.

Apply Here

Fellowship of
the Institute

Fellowship of the Institute recognises excellent abilities and skills and is its highest distinction of the Institute. Applications may be made by Members of the Institute with a minimum of 5 years’ post-qualification experience.

Apply Here
Forgot password

2014 Conference Team

 

 

Email

Phone

 

Conference Co-Chairman
Steve Moore

 stephen.moore2013@icloud.com

07533195017
mobile

 

Conference Co-Chairman
Roddy McColl

roddy.mccoll@ouh.nhs.uk

01865 220900
work

Conference Secretary
Amy Lake

lakeag1@cardiff.ac.uk

029 2068 7722 work

Conference Treasurer
Ross Milligan

deputytreasurer@imi.org.uk

01236 712130
work

Permanent Conference Treasurer
Geoff Gilbert

treasurer@imi.org.uk

0115 987 1468

 

Scientific Programme lead
Bolette Jones

Bolette.Jones@wales.nhs.uk

029 2074 4601
work

 

Scientific Programme
Anni Skilton

Anni.Skilton@UHBristol.nhs.uk

 

New Voices
Carl Rogers  

Carl.Rogers@wales.nhs.uk

 

 

Workshops lead
Ceri Llewellyn

Ceri.Llewellyn@wales.nhs.uk 01633 234185
work
 
 

Workshops
Simon Brinkworth

simon.brinkworth@uhbristol.nhs.uk

0117 342 0002
work

IMI Awards and graphics programme
Jane Fallows

jane@med-illustration.co.uk

029 2030 3048 work

Trade lead
Christina Knights

 

Christina.Knights@UHBristol.nhs.uk

0117 342 0004
work

IMI permanent Trade liaison
Craig Richardson

trade@imi.org.uk

craigrichardson@nhs.net

0141 211 4692 work

Trade Representative
Chris Wilde

chris@wabalogic.com

01943 463500
work

Trade Representative
Duncan Robertson

duncan.robertson@calumetphoto.co.uk

07831 517525 (mob)

 

Eloise Lee
Social Programme

Eloise.Lee@bch.nhs.uk

0121 333 8498
Work

 

Audio Visual
Doug Neil

dougneil@outlook.com

01792 703884
work

Audio Visual and podcasts
Lee Hillyard

lee.hillyard@ngh.nhs.uk

 

Photography
Melvin Bond

melvin.bond@nhs.net

01438 781019 work

Conference Website
Jason Pitt

Jason.Pitt@bch.nhs.uk

0121 333 8498 work

House Manager
Sue England

sue.england@tst.nhs.uk

01823 342505
work

Reception Manager
Alice Milligan

alice.milligan@hotmail.co.uk

 

Registered Office

12 Coldbath Square
London EC1R 5HL
Tel: 0207 837 2846
Email. info@imi.org.uk
Registered No:933565

Clinical photography, design and video in healthcare