Student
Membership

For those following a recognised training course. Students are entitled to all the benefits of membership, have full voting rights and can take part in all the Institute's activities at privileged rates.

Apply Here

Associate
Membership

For individuals who have involvement or association with, or have an interest in Medical Illustration but who are not working towards one of our recognised qualifications.

Apply Here

Professional
Membership

For those engaged in medical illustration and who hold a professional qualification approved by Council. Professional Members are entitled to use the letters MIMI after their name.

Apply Here

Corporate
Membership

For companies who wish to support the aims and activities of the Institute and the profession, or whose business activities include the supply of equipment, materials and services to the profession.

Apply Here

Fellowship of
the Institute

Fellowship of the Institute recognises excellent abilities and skills and is its highest distinction of the Institute. Applications may be made by Members of the Institute with a minimum of 5 years’ post-qualification experience.

Apply Here
Forgot password

2015 Conference team

 

 

Email

Phone


 

Conference Co-Chair
Anne Murtagh

 Anne.Murtagh2@christie.nhs.uk

0161 446 8197
work


 

Conference Co-Chair
Peter Grencis

peter.grencis@cddft.nhs.uk

0191 3332210
work

Conference Secretary
Amy Lake

lakeag1@cardiff.ac.uk

029 2068 7722 work

Conference Treasurer
Ross Milligan

deputytreasurer@imi.org.uk

01236 712130
work

Permanent Conference Treasurer
Geoff Gilbert

treasurer@imi.org.uk

0115 987 1468

Workshops and Trade Show
Friday Oct 9th Co-ordinator
Craig Richardson

imi2015trade@gmail.com

0141 211 4692
work

 

Workshops and Trade Show
Friday Oct 9th Co-ordinator
Jill Fell 

jill.fell@nhs.net

 01227 866461
work

Scientific Programme and New Voices
Saturday Oct 10th Co-ordinator
Cat Lamoon 

Catherine.Lamoon@LTHTR.nhs.uk

 01772 522326

 

Scientific Programme and New Voices
Saturday Oct 10th Co-ordinator
David Bishop

david.bishop@ucl.ac.uk 0207 830 2357  

 

 

 

Registered Office

12 Coldbath Square
London EC1R 5HL
Tel: 0207 837 2846
Email. info@imi.org.uk
Registered No:933565

Clinical photography, design and video in healthcare