Meet the Team

Officers

Jane Tovey profile picture

Chairman IMI
Jane Tovey
chairman@imi.org.uk

Carol Fleming profile picture

Honorary Secretary IMI
Carol Fleming
secretary@imi.org.uk
07587 702046

Geoffrey Gilbert profile picture

Honorary Treasurer IMI
Geoffrey Gilbert
treasurer@imi.org.uk
0115 987 1468

Nick White profile picture

Chairman Elect IMI
Nick White
Chairmanelect@imi.org.uk

Members of Council

Laura Abbatiello profile picture

Council Member
Laura Abbatiello
laura.abbatiello@bhamcommunity.nhs.uk

Kim Baxter profile picture

English Representative
Kim Baxter
england@imi.org.uk

Simon Brinkworth profile picture

Council Member
Simon Brinkworth
Simon.Brinkworth@UHBristol.nhs.uk

Tommy Walsh profile picture

Irish Representative
Tommy Walsh
ireland@imi.org.uk

Ceri Llewellyn profile picture

Welsh Representative
Ceri Llewellyn
wales@imi.org.uk

Sharon Sutherland profile picture

Scottish Representative
Sharon Sutherland
scotland@imi.org.uk

Laura Mullen profile picture

Student Liaison
Laura Mullen
student@imi.org.uk

Team Leaders

Education & Training Lead
Kathy McFall
educationlead@imi.org.uk

Education & Training Secretary
Eloise Lee
education@imi.org.uk

CPD
Lucy Tinniswood
cpd@imi.org.uk

Careers
Beth Flowers
beth.flowers@uhb.nhs.uk

Web Lead
Andy McAllister
webmaster@imi.org.uk

Membership Secretary
Melvin Bond
membership@imi.org.uk

Marketing
Jane Tovey
marketing@imi.org.uk

Regional Reps Coordinator
Stephanie Scrivens
regions@imi.org.uk

Standards and Quality Assurance
Bolette Jones
bolette.jones@wales.nhs.uk

Graphics Lead
Joanna Culley
joanna@medical-artist.com

IMI News Editor
Christina Knights
newseditor@imi.org.uk

Journal of Visual Communication Editor
Caroline Erolin
viscomm@imi.org.uk

IMI Awards Lead
Shelley Daber
awards@imi.org.uk

National Guideline Coordinator
Carolyn Bray
carolyn.bray@nhs.net

Permanent Conference Team
Amy Lake
confsec@imi.org.uk

Permanent Conference Team
Ross Milligan
deputytreasurer@imi.org.uk

Trade Liaison
Paul Quinlan
trade@imi.org.uk

Fellowship Chief Assessor
Simon Brown
info@sharpenyourimage.co.uk

Regulations Lead
Lucy Tinniswood
regulations@imi.org.uk

Regional representatives

Scotland
David Dickie
scotlandregion@imi.org.uk

Ireland
Anthony Edwards
irelandregion@imi.org.uk

Wales & South West
Jessica Leonard
wales-sw@imi.org.uk

North West
Cat Lamoon and Andrea Jones
northwest@imi.org.uk

Yorkshire and North East
Allison Bell-Abbassi
yorkshire-ne@imi.org.uk

Midlands
Holly Benton and Erin Lynskey
midlands@imi.org.uk

East Coast
Jackie Kelly
eastcoast@imi.org.uk

London and South East
Pip Stiff
London@imi.org.uk

Mainland Europe
Bard Kjersem
bard.kjersem@helse-bergen.no