Meet the Team

Officers

Kathy McFall profile picture

Chairman IMI
Kathy McFall
chairman@imi.org.uk
0141 211 4692

Carol Fleming profile picture

Honorary Secretary IMI
Carol Fleming
secretary@imi.org.uk
07587 702046

Geoffrey Gilbert profile picture

Honorary Treasurer IMI
Geoffrey Gilbert
treasurer@imi.org.uk
0115 987 1468

Jane Tovey profile picture

Chairman Elect IMI
Jane Tovey
chairmanelect@imi.org.uk

Members of Council

Lynsey Searle profile picture

Lynsey Searle
lynsey.searle2@nhs.net

Tommy Walsh profile picture

Tommy Walsh

Kim Baxter profile picture

Kim Baxter

Anthony Edwards profile picture

Anthony Edwards
AEdwards@STJAMES.IE

Abigail Bird profile picture

Student Liaison
Abigail Bird
student@imi.org.uk

Calum Murray profile picture

Scottish Board Chairman
Calum Murray
calum.murray@nhs.net
01387 241518

Team Leaders

Education & Training
Jerry Nayler
education@imi.org.uk

CPD
Lucy Tinniswood
cpd@imi.org.uk

Careers
Beth Flowers

Webmaster
Jason Pitt
webmaster@imi.org.uk

Membership Secretary
Melvin Bond
membership@imi.org.uk

Marketing
VACANT
marketing@imi.org.uk

Regional Reps Coordinator
Stephanie Scrivens
regions@imi.org.uk

Standards and Quality Assurance
Bolette Jones

Graphics Lead
Joanna Culley
joanna@medical-artist.com

IMI News Editor
Anne Murtagh
newseditor@imi.org.uk

Journal of Visual Communication Editor
Caroline Erolin
viscomm@imi.org.uk

IMI Awards Lead
Shelley Daber
awards@imi.org.uk

National Guideline Coordinator
Carolyn Bray
carolyn.bray@nhs.net

Permanent Conference Team
Geoff Gilbert
treasurer@imi.org.uk

Trade Liaison
Paul Quinlan
trade@imi.org.uk

Fellowship Chief Assessor
Simon Brown
info@sharpenyourimage.co.uk

Regional representatives

Scotland
David Dickie
scotland@imi.org.uk

Ireland
Anthony Edwards
ireland@imi.org.uk

North West
Cat Lamoon
northwest@imi.org.uk

Yorkshire and North East
Allison Bell-Abbassi
yorkshire-ne@imi.org.uk

Midlands
Holly Burton and Angela Burden
midlands@imi.org.uk

East Coast
Jackie Kelly
eastcoast@imi.org.uk

London and South East
Julia Kepinska
London@imi.org.uk

Scandinavian Region
Bard Kjersem