Meet the Team

Officers

Kathy McFall profile picture

Chairman IMI
Kathy McFall
chairman@imi.org.uk
0141 211 4692

Carol Fleming profile picture

Honorary Secretary IMI
Carol Fleming
secretary@imi.org.uk
07587 702046

Geoffrey Gilbert profile picture

Honorary Treasurer IMI
Geoffrey Gilbert
treasurer@imi.org.uk
0115 987 1468

Jane Tovey profile picture

Chairman Elect IMI
Jane Tovey
chairmanelect@imi.org.uk

Members of Council

Team Leaders

Education & Training
Jerry Nayler
education@imi.org.uk

CPD
Lucy Tinniswood
cpd@imi.org.uk

Careers
Beth Flowers
beth.flowers@uhb.nhs.uk

Webmaster
Jason Pitt
webmaster@imi.org.uk

Membership Secretary
Melvin Bond
membership@imi.org.uk

Marketing
VACANT
marketing@imi.org.uk

Regional Reps Coordinator
Stephanie Scrivens
regions@imi.org.uk

Standards and Quality Assurance
Bolette Jones
bolette.jones@wales.nhs.uk

Graphics Lead
Joanna Culley
joanna@medical-artist.com

IMI News Editor
Christina Knights
newseditor@imi.org.uk

Journal of Visual Communication Editor
Caroline Erolin
viscomm@imi.org.uk

IMI Awards Lead
Shelley Daber
awards@imi.org.uk

National Guideline Coordinator
Carolyn Bray
carolyn.bray@nhs.net

Permanent Conference Team
Geoff Gilbert
treasurer@imi.org.uk

Trade Liaison
Paul Quinlan
trade@imi.org.uk

Fellowship Chief Assessor
Simon Brown
info@sharpenyourimage.co.uk

Regional representatives

Scotland
David Dickie
scotland@imi.org.uk

Ireland
Anthony Edwards
ireland@imi.org.uk

Wales & South West
Simon Brinkworth and Jessica Leonard
wales-sw@imi.org.uk

North West
Cat Lamoon and Andrea Jones
northwest@imi.org.uk

Yorkshire and North East
Allison Bell-Abbassi
yorkshire-ne@imi.org.uk

Midlands
Holly Benton and Erin Lynskey
midlands@imi.org.uk

East Coast
Jackie Kelly and Caitlin O’Connell
eastcoast@imi.org.uk

London and South East
Julia Kepinska and Phillipa Stiff
London@imi.org.uk

Mainland Europe
Bard Kjersem
bard.kjersem@helse-bergen.no